Skip to content


Since 2006

Advisors : 
Bambang Sugiharto
Debbie S. Retnoningrum
Siswa Setyahadi
Soetijoso Soemitro

Arief Budi Witarto
Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih
Ekowati Chasanah

Expertise Section
Protein expression :
Dessy Natalia
Protein purification :
Is Helianti
Protein chemistry :
Vanny Narita
Protein biophysics :
Rukman Hertadi
Protein structure :
Zeily Nurachman
Protein engineering :
Wien Kusharyoto

Organization Section
Annual meeting :
Ahmad Thontowi
Journal :
Ali Rohman
Cooperation :
Elisabeth Maria
Branch organization :
Krishna Purnawan Candra


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: